Full text: (WS 1913/14)

Konsistorial-Präsident Dr. Müller, Otto (RA 3 m. Schl., KrO 3), 
Forstweg 26, F 2620. 
Kuratorialrat und Stellvertreter des Kurators in Behinderungsfällen: 
Konsistorialrat Dr. Frhr. v. Heintze, Traugott (LD 2), Feldstr. 55aI, 
F 16. 
Sophienblatt 12, F 945.

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.